Oswegogurl
08-24-2008, 12:06 PM
Please I am warning EVERYONE that are looking for a pet:
Be aware from Teacup Yorkie (Pretty)!!!!
He is a scam!!!
I wrote to him at frank_moss@live.com about how I was interested in a Yorkie...he replied to me with this:
Hello
it's good reading from you and i assure you that Pretty is
going to make a wonderful companion to you.She is AKC reg,up- 2- date
on all shots and worming having a great temperament getting along well
with kids and other house hold pets.Pretty has been potty and house
trained already and i assure you that,she is going to make a great
companion to you and your family.Pretty is 10 weeks old and will weight
3 pounds when full grown. she is going to come with
- health certificate
-crate
-one year health insurance
-playing toys
-food sample
-hand booklet to help you take good care
please i am going to asked you some question and i will be very happy if you do answer them all.
How do you intend to take care of Pretty, if you end up having her?
Do you have kids and are they going to be loving to the baby?
Where about are you located?
How soon are you ready to get the baby? what i am out for, is a home where she is going to be spoiled with love and care that is why i am asking all this questions.if you can get back to me with your cell number, that will be great since i am going to give you a call.Pretty is going to cost $200.00 for the adoption fee including shipping over to you.hope to read from you asap so that i can forward to you her pics.Thanks Frank
MIND You...all I asked him what Pet Service Company he will be sending the dog...HE DIDNT ANSWER MY QUESTION!!
Then when he FINALLY DID he said this:
Hello,great reading from you.I just relocated to 128 Bonas street Victoria Cameron where i work with the World Health Organization(WHO).I will be shipping Pretty over to you from here.She is going to come in a crate with your full contact address on it.Upon arrival at your nearest airport,you will be called by the delivery agent to make sure you are at home so that he can get Pretty over to you.So i will need your shipping details in organising the shipping over to you.
hope to read from you so that i can send to you.Her pics are attached,hope you do love them.Frank
SO after reading this email I began to question myself and suspect thaT this is a SCAM!!! Soon as I saw that he mentioned the country Cameron, I immediatley knew it was a SCAM!!
Grateful for not falling into his tricks..I simply wrote him this:
o no not interested...a scam
and that was not it! of course he wrote me a simple nasty message which PROVED MY POINT!!
Sent: Sun, 24 Aug 2008 1:39 pm
Subject: RE: Teacup Yorkie(Pretty)
ashole,now that you know it's a scam what will you do.
SEE THAT Message ALONE PROVED my Point....Please if you are looking for dog like I am Please dont be fooled and keep a lookout for Pet scams..it is unfortunate that we have these kind of people in our world :(
Be aware from Teacup Yorkie (Pretty)!!!!
He is a scam!!!
I wrote to him at frank_moss@live.com about how I was interested in a Yorkie...he replied to me with this:
Hello
it's good reading from you and i assure you that Pretty is
going to make a wonderful companion to you.She is AKC reg,up- 2- date
on all shots and worming having a great temperament getting along well
with kids and other house hold pets.Pretty has been potty and house
trained already and i assure you that,she is going to make a great
companion to you and your family.Pretty is 10 weeks old and will weight
3 pounds when full grown. she is going to come with
- health certificate
-crate
-one year health insurance
-playing toys
-food sample
-hand booklet to help you take good care
please i am going to asked you some question and i will be very happy if you do answer them all.
How do you intend to take care of Pretty, if you end up having her?
Do you have kids and are they going to be loving to the baby?
Where about are you located?
How soon are you ready to get the baby? what i am out for, is a home where she is going to be spoiled with love and care that is why i am asking all this questions.if you can get back to me with your cell number, that will be great since i am going to give you a call.Pretty is going to cost $200.00 for the adoption fee including shipping over to you.hope to read from you asap so that i can forward to you her pics.Thanks Frank
MIND You...all I asked him what Pet Service Company he will be sending the dog...HE DIDNT ANSWER MY QUESTION!!
Then when he FINALLY DID he said this:
Hello,great reading from you.I just relocated to 128 Bonas street Victoria Cameron where i work with the World Health Organization(WHO).I will be shipping Pretty over to you from here.She is going to come in a crate with your full contact address on it.Upon arrival at your nearest airport,you will be called by the delivery agent to make sure you are at home so that he can get Pretty over to you.So i will need your shipping details in organising the shipping over to you.
hope to read from you so that i can send to you.Her pics are attached,hope you do love them.Frank
SO after reading this email I began to question myself and suspect thaT this is a SCAM!!! Soon as I saw that he mentioned the country Cameron, I immediatley knew it was a SCAM!!
Grateful for not falling into his tricks..I simply wrote him this:
o no not interested...a scam
and that was not it! of course he wrote me a simple nasty message which PROVED MY POINT!!
Sent: Sun, 24 Aug 2008 1:39 pm
Subject: RE: Teacup Yorkie(Pretty)
ashole,now that you know it's a scam what will you do.
SEE THAT Message ALONE PROVED my Point....Please if you are looking for dog like I am Please dont be fooled and keep a lookout for Pet scams..it is unfortunate that we have these kind of people in our world :(