PDA

View Full Version : A Prayor For Everyone who is a Christian

assdoctor
05-22-2005, 02:54 PM
This prayor will work for those who are Christians. If you have faith.

Infinite Spirit, open the way for my immediate supply, let all that is mine by divine right now reach me, in great avalanches of abundance, in Christ's name. AMEN.

Dougie Mac
05-23-2005, 07:47 AM
Nice name, by the way :eek:

assdoctor
05-23-2005, 09:42 PM
Nice name, by the way :eek:
Dougie Mac. Is a hater. Don't be haten, that would be unChristian of you.

The Prayor was posted for the good of all christians.

If you don't like the silly handle I picked, to bad.... :D

Dougie Mac
05-24-2005, 06:46 AM
I wouldn't be worried about what I think and you know what I mean! I am not a hater. I don't judge any one. But I am a fruit inspector, and the fruits of your life are not in check. The Bible says that you will know a Christian by the fruits of his or her works, and to come on here as a Christian and act like a Christian one second and the solicit yourself as a sexual aid another, isn't what I would call a good fruit of the spirit! :rolleyes:

assdoctor
05-24-2005, 07:38 AM
I wouldn't be worried about what I think and you know what I mean! I am not a hater. I don't judge any one. But I am a fruit inspector, and the fruits of your life are not in check. The Bible says that you will know a Christian by the fruits of his or her works, and to come on here as a Christian and act like a Christian one second and the solicit yourself as a sexual aid another, isn't what I would call a good fruit of the spirit! :rolleyes:
You have totally miss read what my intention was, I was not offering my self. Only hypnosis. Sexual disfunction is not... Of the body, it's of the mind.
I have forgiven you. :)

Dougie Mac
05-24-2005, 11:51 AM
Are you solicting your services in here? Whether you post an ad or not, you are advertizing how people can get Hypnotized in here. Doesn't the forum strictly forbid that?